A Green Mountain Grown Rock Power Trio

R.R. Guitars & Other Stringed Things

Heather Lynne Bass

Blake Gowan Drums

SpreadinTheLuv

Check Out The Band's Music Cafe 


The Wild Fern
Located in Stockbridge, Vermont Route 100 North, near the Junction of Route 107/100
802-746-9119


Every Thursday evening at 7pm Rick holds a musical residency while Heather works the kitchen magic and Blake supervises and councils. 
The Wild Fern features goods and foods by local farms and friends and homemade goodness all made with luv. 
 
This feature is rendered via ajax
8832ff01 8638 4dad b675 bd5daf5519a6

 
Jeezum crow

Mr.Bagley Music Video

Spring/ Summer 2018

Spring House Concert Tour! 🎶
Book A Show! RR & The Luv Spring House Concert Tour 😎
For Booking and more info email: stringtrader@gmail.com

 

Throwing a Party for 30-40 people?

Book a Wild Fern Pizza Party and Rick Redington & The Luv! 

For Booking and more info email:

spreadintheluv@gmail.com 

 

Sunday Night Live

Available Here & Everywhere We Are

CLICK ABOVE & BUY YOUR COPY





 

 

Shows 🎶

 

Thursdays: The Wild Fern! 7pm

Sundays: The Wild Fern Noon Cigar Box Guitar Set! 

 

Sunday July 1: Baked and BBQ, The Wild Fern 5pm. 

Wednesday July 4: Main Street Park! Rutland Vermont- Sunset 🌅 

Friday July 6: Stratton Mountain Village! 3pm. 

Saturday July 7: The Valley - Private Affair 😁

Thursday July 13: Long Trail Brewery 3pm.

Friday July 14: Stratton Mountain Village 3pm. 

Friday July 20: Rick Special Guest Jerry Jam! Bath, NH 

Saturday July 21: Two Private Affairs. 

Sunday July 22: Rochester Park! Rochester Vermont Sunset 🌅 

Friday July 27: Notown Festival! Stockbridge Vermont! 9pm.

Saturday July 28: Jeezum Crow Festival! Jay Vermont, 2pm. 

Sunday July 29: NoTown Festival! Acoustic Set. TBD 

 



The Studio Album
The Circus!



Image

Nathan Bryne Documentary on RR❤ And The Wild Fern 🎶

Img 6895

RR & The Luv on The Road

IF YOU MISSED THIS, DO NOT FEAR. IT WILL HAPPEN ANOTHER TIME.

IF YOU MISSED THIS, DO NOT FEAR. IT WILL HAPPEN ANOTHER TIME.


http://youtu.be/ZZeit8XLmoA